Endorsed by ASHRAE

Davetli Konuşmacılar

Untitled Document

Wei Sun

Member of ASHRAE
P.E. President, Engsysco, Inc.
Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

Bjarne W. Olesen

Department of Civil Engineering
Technical University of Denmark
Kongens Lyngby, Denmark

Michael M. Ohadi

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of Maryland
College Park, MD

Eckhard A. Groll

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director of the Office of Professional Practice
Purdue University
West Lafayette, USA

Peter Wouters

PhD in Engineering
Brussels Area, BELGIUM

Branislav B. Todorovic

Member of ASHREA
President of SMEITS
Professor at the Faculty of Architecture
University of Belgrade
Belgrade, SERBIA

Marija S. Todorovic

Professor for Thermodynamics
University of Belgrade
Belgrade, SERBIA

Nejat Babür

Anel Group
Mechanical Design Coordinator
Istanbul, Turkey
STV Inc, New York, NY
CH2M HILL Lockwood Greene, Somerset, NJ

S. A. Sherif

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Founding Director,
Wayne K. and Lyla L. Masur
HVAC Laboratory Director, Industrial Assessment Center Department of
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering University of Florida

William M. Worek

William M. Worek Professor of Mechanical Engineering Executive
Director of the Eagle Ford
Center for Research, Education and Outreach Texas
A&M University – Kingsville, TX







Endorsed by ASHRAE